Menu Close

Term Dates

September 2020 - July 2021  

Autumn Term

   
School Opens           School Closes        Training Days
Tuesday 8th September   Friday 23rd October      Monday 7th September
Monday 2nd November    Friday 18th December  
     

Spring Term

   
Tuesday 5th January   Friday 12th February Monday 4th January
Monday 22nd February   Friday 26th April  
     

Summer Term

   
  Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May  
Tuesday 13th April Friday 28th May   Monday 12th April
Monday 7th June Friday 23rd July      Friday 25th June
    Monday 26th July