Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 


 

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

 

  

September 2018 - July 2019

Autumn Term

School Opens                                        School Closes                                Training Days

Tuesday 4th September                        Friday 26th October                          Monday 3rd September

Monday 5th November                          Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January                             Friday 22nd February                         Monday 7th January

Monday 4th March                                Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Tuesday 30th April                                Friday 24th May                                   Monday 29th April

Monday 3rd June                                   Friday 19th July                                   Friday 28th June

                                                                                                                     Monday 22nd July

Please note: School closes at 2.30pm at the end of each term and 3.15pm half term.         

 

September  2019- July 2020

Autumn Term

School Opens                                School Closes                                Training Days

Tuesday 3rd September                   Friday 25th October      Half Term    Monday 2nd September

Monday 4th November                     Friday 20th December 

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January                        Friday 14th February       Half Term       Monday 6th January

Monday 24th February                      Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

Tuesday 21st April                            Friday 22nd May             Half Term        Monday 20th April

Monday 1st June                               Friday 17th July                                    Friday 19th June

                                                                                                                 Monday 20th July

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?