Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 


 

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

 

 

 

September  2017 - July 2018

Autumn Term

School Opens                                School Closes                                Training Days

Tuesday 5th September                   Friday 20th October      Half Term    Monday 4th September

Monday 30th October                      Friday 22nd December 

 

Spring Term

Bank Holiday Friday 30th April

Tuesday 9th January                        Friday 9th February       Half Term       Monday 8th January

Monday 19th February                      Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Tuesday 17th April                            Friday 25th May             Half Term        Monday 16th April

Monday 4th June                               Friday 20th July                            Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24th July  

 

  Please note: School closes at 2.30pm at the end of each term and 3.15pm half term.         

 

September 2017 - July 2018

Autumn Term

School Opens                                        School Closes                                Training Days

Tuesday 4th September                        Friday 26th October                          Monday 3rd September

Monday 5th November                          Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January                             Friday 22nd February                         Monday 7th January

Monday 4th March                                Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Tuesday 30th April                                Friday 24th May                                   Monday 29th April

Monday 3rd June                                   Friday 19th July                                   Friday 28th June

                                                                                                                     Monday 22nd July

Please note: School closes at 2.30pm at the end of each term and 3.15pm half term.         

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?