Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.



Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher - Mrs Julie Lyon

Deputy Head Teacher & SENCO - Mrs Carole Kestell

Child Protection Designated Person: Mrs Julie Lyon


Class Structure for September 2018



Foundation Stage 1 & 2                    Miss Sophie York

Year 1                                            Miss Alice Jones

Year 2/3                                         Miss Lara Wilson

Year 3/4                                         Miss Emily Bosomworth

Year 5/6                                         Mrs Laura Rossington

SLE Teacher:                                  Mrs Sally McMurray

PPA Cover Teacher:                                Mrs Vicki Laws-Williams   


Teaching Assistants /  MSA's and Dandelions Staff:

Mrs Rebecca Baume                Mrs Heather Cunane

Mrs Alana Green                     Mrs Natalie Gough

Mrs Maryann Kitchen               Mrs Louise Murtagh

Mrs Clare Smart                      Mrs Gail Russell                      

Mrs Clare Rockey                    Mrs Donna Parker                    

Mrs Sarah Taylor                    Mrs Emma Young    

Mrs Melini Buliruarua

Admin Manager - Mrs Kathy Lewis

Admin Assistant - Sarah Johnson

Caretaker/Cleaners - Mr Darren Poole & Mrs Cruickshank

Cook - Mrs Marie Crabtree



Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?